Click on one of the Chapter headings below to download a .PDF document.


Book One - The King's Quest

It is twelve years since the beginning of the Fourth Age of the Sun. King Elessar rules in Minas Tirith and Gondor's power is waxing again.

Chapter 1 - A Summons from the King

Chapter 2 - The Journey North: Edoras & Snotorn Manor

Chapter 3 - Horse Thieves

Chapter 4 - Councils at Tharbad

Chapter 5 - Descent into the Twisted Hill

Chapter 6 - Return to Tharbad

Chapter 7 - On Dead Men's Dyke

Chapter 8 - The Journey North (coming soon)











© 2004 High Sierra Ltd. All Rights Reserved.